CONTACT US

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding the club, its operations, or interested in playing. For any inquiries, please contact the relevant officer (see right).

Connect with us on social media:

Twitter: @BCMensRugby

Instagram: @BCRFC

Facebook: facebook.com/BCrugby

Home field location:

2604 Beacon St, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

TEAM OFFICERS

Chris Siegert

President

siegerch@bc.edu

Henry Lyon

Vice President

henry.lyon@bc.edu

Fergus O Hoisin

Captain​

fergus.ohoisin@bc.edu

Leopold Henkels

Forwards Captain

henkelsl@bc.edu

Chase Kraeutler

Treasurer

chase.kraeutler@bc.edu

John Kalil

Match Secretary

kalilj@bc.edu

Declan Soane & Ryan Swords

Communications & Alumni/Parent Representatives

declan.soane@bc.edu & ryan.swords@bc.edu

 

Declan Deegan, Mason Adore & Teddy Bobroske

Recruiting Coordinators

declan.deegan@bc.edu, mason.adore@bc.edu & theodore.bobroske@bc.edu

Jack Hurley

Merchandise Secretary

jack.hurley@bc.edu